Skip to content

China’s eyes on Quad: What does it mean for members?

The Quadrilateral Security Dialogue (Quad) of four countries, Japan, the US, Australia and India, was formed in 2007 with the initiative coming from Japanese PM Shinzo Abe.

Click here to read this

Published inFeatured Article


  1. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    • Hello,
      Thank you for your kind words! Hope you had a great lunch and get many such more.
      Wish all the best to your colleague for the research. Would be happy to help if more details are required.
      Keep Reading & Stay Connected!

  2. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

  3. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!